Events calendar

  • February
  • April
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Friday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Monday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Monday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Friday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Monday, March 22
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Friday, March 26
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Monday, March 29
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Wednesday, March 31

Upcoming events

Fun 2-way scrambles
22 May 2021 12:00am

Packing Course Part 1

22 May 2021 8:00am

A Cert Canopy Course

22 May 2021 8:30am

Packing Course Part 2

22 May 2021 8:30am
8 Way Competition
29 May 2021 12:00am

Freefly/Angles camp with Seb

29 May 2021 8:00am

B Cert Canopy Course

29 May 2021 8:00am
Ladies Sequential Record
05 Jun 2021 12:00am
3 Way Scrambles weekend
05 Jun 2021 12:00am
Muriwai Beach Jumps
05 Jun 2021 12:00am